Advance Tickets for Select Power Events

Experience one of the action packed nightly events in the Main Arena. Some power events may require tickets.

Tickets for Reserve and Open Seating for various shows range from $7-$12.

Advance Tickets for Ticketed Events and Season Passes will be on sale at the Fairgrounds Office on Friday, July 29, from 9:00 - 6:30 pm, and Fair Week, while supplies last. Now accepting credit cards (processing fees apply).

For Rafter Z Rodeo and the Demolition Derbies, you can download the form here and get them via mail order, thru July 15, 2022

 

2022 Power Event Show Schedule, tickets required:

Saturday, July 30 Bull Riding, Barrel Racing & Horse Racing at 6pm
Reserved & Open Bleacher Seating $12
Advance Sales Ticket Form

Sunday, July 31 Demolition Derby at 6pm
Reserved and Open Bleacher Seating $12
Advance Sales Ticket Form

Monday, August 1 Tentative as of Feb, 2022 — Garden Tractor Pull

Tuesday, August 2 Stock Tractor Pull at 4:30pm
Free for Fairgoers

Wednesday, August 3 Stock/Hot Stock Tractor Pull at 4:30 pm
Free for Fairgoers

Thursday, August 4 4-Wheel Drive Truck Pull at 7pm
Reserved and Open Bleacher Seating $7
Tickets will be available during the Fair

Friday, August 5 Demolition Derby at 8pm
Reserved and Open Bleacher Seating $12
Advance Sales Ticket Form

Saturday, Aug. 6 Antique Tractor Pull at 11am
Free for Fairgoers

 

Saturday, August 6 New Jersey High School Rodeo Assoc. (NJHSA) Events Main Arena
12:30 PM  Slack Rodeo Performance
3:30 PM  Cowboy & Cowgirl Meet & Greet
5:30 PM  Top Gun Rodeo Performance (this is a ticketed event, $10 per person)

Check back for details.

 

 

For general information on the Fair contact the office at farmersfairwc@gmail.com

 

 

Photo by Denise Dabinett

Back to top

© 2022 Warren County Farmers' Fair Assoc.

Book Your Ride!